Hope #1

Will we ever find these folks, or understand what is happening?
I don’t know.  Actually I don’t know a lot of things until I do.

I miss Freya.  I’m sorry my knowing weren’t enough, you appreciated my flowers and stick gifts ….

Ohhhh, what do I have here?  A man just fell out of a door into the rock-face  beside me.  I wonder if he will be a friend if I ask him nicely?  Maybe he is confused too about all the whys in this strange world?

My head hurts … I’m not sure what way is right but everyone is getting hurt or scared.  The dwarves are smelling less than the situation we keep facing.  I don’t think that’s the right way either……..

Leave a comment

Filed under "Hope", AD&D 2nd Ed, Character Journals, Dramatis Personii

Leave a Reply

